• See our new Teen Court photo gallery

Our Professional Court Staff

The 6th Division staff has its offices in the Jack Jones Juvenile Justice Center, 301 East Second Avenue Pine Bluff AR 71601. Individual staff members may be reached at 870.541.5455. Office hours are 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. Click on bold staff names to send an email.

Position Staff
Presiding Judge Earnest E. Brown, Jr.
Carla Wooley Certified Court Manager / Trial Court Administrator
Roderick O. Shelby, Sr. Chief of Staff
Juawana Jackson Deputy Chief of Staff
Jefferson County Staff
Courtney Brentley Court Orders Clerk / Legal Secretary
Todd Ball Juvenile Officer
Rev. Glenn Barnes, Sr. Juvenile Detention Center Liaison, Community Service Director
Jeffrey Billingsley Juvenile Officer
Vivian Butler Probation Officer Supervisor, Team Leader
Steven Courtney Juvenile Officer
Rev. Darren Edgerson Juvenile Officer
Janis Harbuck Certified Court Reporter
Earnest Ingram Juvenile Officer
Kristin McCool Juvenile Drug Court Officer
Shalotta McDonald Juvenile Officer
Tamica Oswalt Juvenile Officer
Tavarus Evans Juvenile Officer
Samarra Spears Intake Officer Supervisor, Team Leader
Eric Walden, Jr. Intake/Juvenile Training Officer, Team Leader
Justin Wendel Juvenile Officer
Valerie Wright Secretary / Bookkeeper
Lincoln County Staff
Juvenile Office - 870.628.1856 • 911 Office - 870.628.4916
Kristie Hunter Juvenile Officer
Yevette Williams Juvenile Officer